All the News on Californians Against Hate – Read All About It!

November 26th, 2008

New York Times — http://www.nytimes.com/2008/11/26/us/politics/26marriage.html?_r=2&scp=1&sq=mormon%20investigation&st=cse

Fox News — http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,457086,00.html

Salt Lake Tribune — http://www.sltrib.com/ci_11064769

Sacramento Bee — http://www.sacbee.com/749/story/1425404.html

Los Angeles Times — http://opinion.latimes.com/opinionla/2008/11/proposition-8-2.html

San Francisco Chronicle — http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/blogs/sfgate/detail?blogid=14&entry_id=33015

San Diego Union-Tribune — http://weblog.signonsandiego.com/news/breaking/2008/11/prop_8_opponents_announce_new.html

San Jose Mercury News — http://www.mercurynews.com/ci_11071952

San Jose Mercury News — http://www.mercurynews.com/breakingnews/ci_11065696?nclick_check=1

San Francisco Sentinel — http://www.sanfranciscosentinel.com/?p=17624

GLT San Diego — http://www.gaylesbiantimes.com/?id=13533

GLT San Diego — http://www.gaylesbiantimes.com/?id=13504

GLT San Diego — http://www.gaylesbiantimes.com/?id=13535

Desert Sun — http://www.mydesert.com/article/20081121/NEWS01/811210343/1026/news12

Huffington Post — http://www.huffingtonpost.com/fred-karger/boycott-a-1-self-storage_b_145103.html

The Daily Princetonian — http://www.dailyprincetonian.com/2008/11/19/22161/

Les Get Real — http://lezgetreal.com/2008/11/where-do-we-go-from-here.html

Mother Talker — http://www.mothertalkers.com/storyonly/2008/11/16/185426/35

Political Correctness Site — http://pcwatch.blogspot.com/2008_11_01_archive.html#7105213593601224553

Square State — http://www.squarestate.net/diary/7220/focus-on-the-family-cuts-200-jobs

Life in the Avenues — http://horseychicken.wordpress.com/2008/11/19/put-your-money-where-your-mouth-is/

DigiActive — http://www.digiactive.org/2008/11/24/campaign-protests-against-proposition-8

Lavender Newswire — http://news.lavenderliberal.com/2008/11/24/ceos-hiding-proposition-8-donations-behind-wives-skirts/

Gateway Pundit — http://gatewaypundit.blogspot.com/2008/11/unreal-california-courts-will.html

Out Impact – http://www.outimpact.com/gay-rights/californians-against-hate-who-were-the-top-12-contributors-for-prop-8

The Campaign Silo — http://campaignsilo.firedoglake.com/2008/11/24/probe-of-mormon-church-underway

Out Impact — http://www.inlookout.com/2008/11/24/california-commission-to-investigate-mormon-involvement-in-prop-8

Inside Looking Out — http://www.inlookout.com/2008/11/24/california-commission-to-investigate-mormon-involvement-in-prop-8

ALO News — http://news.aol.com/article/california-to-investigate-mormon-aid-to/205955

Lesbians of Color — http://lesbianofcolor.blogspot.com/2008/11/ongoing-1-storage-boycott.html

Pride and Shame — http://prideandshame.blogspot.com/2008/11/shame-alert-1-storage.html

America Blog — http://www.americablog.com

Pam’s House Blend — http://www.pamshouseblend.com/showDiary.do?diaryId=8398

Catholic On Line — http://www.catholic.org/politics/story.php?id=30738

2015place.com ¬¬– http://www.2015place.com/2008/11/combined-gay-news-headlines-t5t-1_1503.html

ECCO — http://www.eccopac.org/2008/11/california-fair-political-practices.html

BGay.com — http://www.bgay.com/news/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=694&Itemid=23

Towleroad — http://www.bgay.com/news/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=694&Itemid=23

Godless Liberal Homo — http://godlessliberalhomo.blogspot.com/2008/11/mormon-church-under-investigation.html

Shakesville — http://shakespearessister.blogspot.com/2008/11/california-to-investigate-mormons.html

The Soap Box — http://theesoapbox.blogspot.com/2008/11/what-happens-if-youre-on-gay-enemies.html

Three Legged Stool — http://threelegedstool.blogspot.com/2008/11/mormons-to-be-investigated-over-prop-8.html

Daily Kos — http://www.dailykos.com/story/2008/11/26/125059/17?detail=f

Queer Click — http://sticky.queerclick.com/post/12752?goto#12752

Freep.com — http://www.freep.com/article/20081125/NEWS07/81125096/1009

On Top — http://www.ontopmag.com/article.aspx?id=2786&MediaType=1&Category=26

Share

Click for Printable Version

2 Responses to “All the News on Californians Against Hate – Read All About It!”

  1. tayled says:

    hoping to find a list of the local businesses that are run by mormons so that we can boycott them.
    tayled

  2. wow power leveling says:

    welcome to the wow power leveling cheap Wow gold service site, buy cheap wow gold,wow gold,world of warcraft power leveling buy wow gold