More News From Californians Against Hate — Check it out.

December 7th, 2008
CAH – News Coverage #17

New York Times Editorial — http://www.nytimes.com/2008/11/29/opinion/29sat2.html?_r=1&th&emc=th

Los Angeles Times — http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/lanow/2008/11/california-offi.html

Boston Globe — http://www.boston.com/news/local/articles_of_faith/2008/11/mormons_facing_1.html

The Colorado Independent — http://coloradoindependent.com/16550/prop-8-fallout-continues-with-mormon-campaign-cash-investigation-%E2%80%98dishonor-roll%E2%80%99

Contra Costa Times — http://www.ibabuzz.com/politics/2008/11/21/self-storage-firm-boycotted-for-prop-8-support
Winston-Salem Journal —
http://www2.journalnow.com/content/2008/nov/26/mormon-churchs-role-in-prop-8-to-be-probed

Washington Blade — http://www.washingtonblade.com/2008/12-5/news/national/13688.cfm

Examiner USA — http://www.examiner.com/x-443-Chicago-Gay-Examiner~y2008m12d5-Equality-Illinois-hosts-Marriage-Equality-community-forum-at-Center-on-Halsted-on-Dec-6

The Bottomline — http://psbottomline.com/tbl_news.html
Fox News —
http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,459544,00.html Fox News. Com — http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,457086,00.html

NBC 4 San Francisco — http://www.nbcbayarea.com/news/local/Gay-Rights-Activist-Files-Complaint-Against-Mormons.html

Local News 8 – Idaho Falls, ID —
http://www.localnews8.com/Global/story.asp?S=9412307&nav=menu554_2_2

Gay & Lesbian Times — http://www.gaylesbiantimes.com/?id=13628
Christian Broadcasting Network —
http://www.cbn.com/CBNnews/488832.aspx

Catholic News Agency — http://www.catholicnewsagency.com/new.php?n=14457

Voice of the Deseret — http://voice-of-deseret.blogspot.com/2008/11/american-family-association-defends-lds.html

Edge Boston — http://www.edgeboston.com/index.php?ch=news&sc=&sc2=news&sc3=&id=84115

Love Journal — http://culturesite.livejournal.com/151425.html

California Acorn — http://www.thecamarilloacorn.com/news/2008/1128/letters/010.html

Niqnaq — http://niqnaq.wordpress.com/2008/11/26/distractions-from-class-struggle

Progressive Involvement —
http://www.progressiveinvolvement.com/progressive_involvement/2008/11/mormons-investigated.html
Pride Depot —
http://www.pridedepot.com/modules/wordpress/?tag=terry-caster
The Soap Box —
http://theesoapbox.blogspot.com/2008/11/what-happens-if-youre-on-gay-enemies.html
DigiActive —
http://www.digiactive.org/2008/11/24/campaign-protests-against-proposition-8
F6 —
schrodt@ku.edu

Lez Get Real — http://lezgetreal.com/2008/11/money-bible-and-new-world-order.html
The Tattler —
http://ijulian.blogspot.com/2008/11/proposition-8mormon-church-probed-by.html

Vox Verax — http://voxverax.blogspot.com/2008/11/nyt-editorial-prop-8-campaign-money.html
Robert’s Virtual Soapbox —
http://virtualsoapbox.wordpress.com/2008/11/30/nyt-pieces-on-prop-8-the-black-vote-and-yes-to-probing-the-mormon-cult

NGBlog — http://nlsngrc.blogspot.com/2008/11/afa-wildmon-mormons-played-vital-role.html

San Diego New Service — http://sandiegonewsservice.com/?p=155

Stop the Mormons — http://www.stopthemormons.com/?p=473

Debate Politics — http://www.debatepolitics.com/breaking-news/40572-probe-into-lds-church-s-prop-8-donations-going-forward.html

Solo Homo — http://solohomo.blogspot.com/2008/11/little-good-news-today.html

Jonathan Turley — http://jonathanturley.org/2008/11/30/california-opens-formal-investigation-of-mormon-churchs-role-in-financing-proposition-8

The Town Hall Webblog — http://marlettsmith.com/blog/index.php/2008/12/02/interesting-items-1201

Political Mpressions — http://politicalmpressions.wordpress.com/2008/12/02/conscientious-consumerism

360 Degrees — http://360degrez.blogspot.com/2008/12/those-peace-loving-liberals-attack.html

Breeder Boy — http://breederboy.net/?p=4247

Daily Kos — http://www.dailykos.com/storyonly/2008/12/1/93516/9878/149/667005

Southern Illinois Catholic — http://soilcatholics.blogspot.com/2008/12/so-mormons-are-not-allowed-to.html

UNI Freethought — http://unifreethought.blogspot.com/2008/12/prop-8-musical.html

Watch Dog San Mateo — http://www.watchdogsanmateo.com/2008/12/do-you-store-your-stuff-at-1-storage-do.html
They Gave Us a Republic —
http://www.theygaveusarepublic.com/showDiary.do?diaryId=1423

Religion Clause —
http://religionclause.blogspot.com/2008/11/focus-continues-on-mormon-leadership-of.html

Share

Click for Printable Version

Comments are closed.